4th Amity National Moot Court Competition, 2019.

About the Competition

Amity Law School, Amity University, Haryana proudly announces its 4th National Moot Court Competition from 8th – 10th March 2019. It is a fine medium for future legal counsels to engage comprehensively in intricate deliberations to frame their arguments in context with the proposition and learn the art of advocacy to polish their skills.


All students enrolled in three-year LL.B or five years integrated LL.B courses from any Law College/Institution/University recognized by the Bar Council of India are eligible to register for the 4th Amity National Moot Court Competition, 2019. Only one team from any University or College shall be allowed to participate.

Team Composition

Each participating team can comprise of two (2) or three (3) members. In case of two (2) members, both the members shall be designated as Speakers and any one of them shall also be designated as Researcher. In a team of three members, two members shall be designated as Speakers and the third member as Researcher.


Constitutional Law and Criminal Law

Registration Procedure and Fee

Each participating team is requested to fill the Online Registration Form on or before 20th January 2019 (23:59 hours IST). Upon filling the Google Form, the Moot Court Society will send a confirmation mail. The teams may further complete the Registration by making payment of Registration Fee of INR 6000/- (including Food, Accommodation, and Transportation from/to I.G.I. Airport or nearest Metro-Station) through NEFT/RTGS in the account of

Amity University Haryana
Account No. 910010023405214
IFSC Code- UTIB0000720
Bank/Branch- Axis Bank, Manesar, Haryana

Registration shall be successful upon submission of the soft copy of the Registration Form attached in the Brochure.


Prizes worth Rs. 3 Lakhs (including cash prizes)

Important Dates

  • Release of Moot Problem: Friday, 21st  December 2018
  • Last date for Registration: Sunday, 20th January 2019
  • Last Date for seeking Clarifications: Thursday, 31st January 2019
  • Release of Clarifications: Tuesday, 5th February 2019
  • Last date for submission of the soft copy of Memorials and Travel Plan: Wednesday, 20thFebruary 2019
  • Last date for submission of hard copies of Memorials and Registration Form: Monday, 25thFebruary 2019
  • Date of Arrival: Thursday, 7th March 2019
  • Inauguration Ceremony and Researchers Test: Friday, 8th March 2019
  • Preliminary and Quarter-Final Rounds: Saturday, 9th  March 2019
  • Semi-Final and Final Rounds: Sunday, 10th March 2019
  • Valedictory Ceremony: Sunday, 10th March 2019

Important Links

For Brochure and Moot Proposition Click Here.

For Rule Book, Click Here.


Email: [email protected]

Faculty Convenor

Mr Pranshul Pathak – +91-9717791230

Faculty Co-convenor

Ms Neha Mishra – +91-9871226906

Student Convenor

Yuvraj Singh – +91-9599046539

Student Co-convenors
  • Dinky Aghi – +91-8572031145
  • Gourav Mullick – +91-8800861986

We are honored to become a part of this event, as Media Partner. indianlegalsolution.com as Media Partner for this Event.